What is this blog for?

I have set up this blog to record my involvement and engagement with academic and political work. It is impossible to separate the two.

It’ll be personal: stuff I write and anything that is published (links will be given where at all possible) and my views and rants on things happening either to me or in the academic/political world.  There will also be links to other campaigns, work, in fact anything that’s relevant.

It won’t include personal and private things I get up to. I’ve been holding this up for far too long, waiting to get my own website/webpage set up, but so much has happened and accumulated in that time.

The things written here are meant for public access, comment, discussion, etc. Not sure whether the aim will be achieved, but one can only try. Vlog will be posted from time to time.

One comment

Leave a Reply

